Productie

Quality

Quality

Together with her customers, Coldset Printing Partners strives for maximum quality.

International Newspaper Colour Quality Contest

The ‘look and feel’ of your edition is what you are looking forward to. Content and creativity determine the quality.

With the quality of the printing process, there is no creativity involved. This includes printing standards – ISO12647-3 for newsprint and certification, such as WAN-IFRA’s International Newspaper Colour Quality Contest (INCQC).

At Coldset Printing Partners you are sitting pretty in both areas. We print according to ISO standards and we have proved that by becoming a member of INCQC. You can only achieve this by ending tops at the biennial match. We take part in this prestigious competition with the newspaper titles of Mediahuis and take prizes with fixed regularity. The most recent participation (period 2016 – 2018) was with Gazet of Antwerp and Het Nieuwsblad.

For the Belang Van Limburg (the most recent edition) we went one step further to “Star” level because this award is awarded to a newspaper title that was able to collect 5 consecutive entries in the INCQC award!

World Class Manufacturing, but in the graphics sector. We speak of World Class Printing!

At your service!

With us, service stands at the same level as quality. As specialists in the graphic sector, we have everything in-house to help you enjoy our know-how and expertise. Are you not working according to the ISO12647-3 standard? No emergency: We convert all your files free of charge to achieve this ISO standard in print.
Want to get the most out of your photos? Then click here and it will be explained to you. However, if you do not have the expertise here, we can do that for you 24/ 7.
Are you printing in multiple countries and not able customise your page size for us? No need: in consultation, we offer you the best solution, so no need for any changes by your editors.
That way, everyone can focus on his area of expertise!

Your contact

Tony Nouwen
+32 (11) 71 71 75
tony.nouwen@coldsetprintingpartners.be

Productie

Qualité

Qualité

Coldset Printing Partners vise un qualité maximale de concert avec ses clients.

International Newspaper Colour Quality Contest

C’est à vous qu’incombe le ‘look and feel’ de votre édition. Le contenu et la créativité déterminent donc la qualité.

Quant à la qualité du processus d’impression, elle ne relève pas de la créativité. Elle dépend des normes d’impression – ISO12647-3 pour l’impression sur papier journal – et de la certification, comme celle du International Newspaper Colour Quality Contest (INCQC) de WAN-IFRA.

Chez Coldset Printing Partners, vous êtes bien servis dans ces deux domaines. Nous imprimons conformément aux normes ISO et nous l’avons prouvé en nous affiliant à l’INCQC. On ne peut y parvenir qu’en terminant parmi les meilleurs lors de ce concours biennal. Nous participons à cette compétition prestigieuse en alternant les titres des journaux de Mediahuis et nous y remportons régulièrement des prix. Lors de notre dernière participation (pour la période 2016 – 2018), nous avons mis en lice la Gazet van Antwerpen et Het Nieuwsblad.

Pour le Belang Van Limburg (l’édition avec laquelle nous participons depuis le plus longtemps) nous avons même franchi un pas de plus, jusqu’au niveau ‘Star’, puisque cette distinction est octroyée à un titre de journal qui a réussi à remporter l’INCQC 5 fois en suivant !

World Class Manufacturing, mais dans le secteur graphique. Nous parlons de World Class Printing !

A votre service !

Chez nous, le service revêt la même importance que la qualité. Comme spécialistes du secteur graphique, nous possédons tous les moyens pour partager avec vous notre savoir-faire et notre expertise. Vous n’opérez pas selon la norme ISO12647-3 ? Pas de souci : nous convertissons gratuitement tous vos fichiers pour quand même atteindre cette norme ISO dans l’impression.

Comment tirer le meilleur parti de vos photos ? Cliquez ici pour qu’on vous explique tout. Toutefois, si vous ne possédez pas l’expertise, nous pouvons aussi le faire pour vous, 24h/24 et 7j/7.

Vous imprimez dans plusieurs pays et vous ne pouvez pas adapter spécialement votre format de page pour nous ? Pas de souci : en concertation avec vous, nous offrirons la meilleure solution, pour que votre rédaction n’ait rien à changer.

Ainsi chacun peut se concentrer sur son domaine d’expertise !

Votre personne de contact

Tony Nouwen

+32 (11) 71 71 75

tony.nouwen@coldsetprintingpartners.be